The Cold War of Kitty Pentecost

La description

The Cold War of Kitty Pentecost is set in the South in the 1960s, in the tradition of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet―star-crossed lovers doomed by separation during World War ll, by dread of nuclear annihilation, and by generations of burdensome racism.

Details

Author(s)
Alexander Blackburn
Format
Paperback | 328 pages
Dimensions
152 x 229 x 19mm | 481g
Publication date
01 Oct 2016
Publisher
Rhyolite Press LLC
Language
English
Edition statement
Revised ed.
Illustrations note
Illustrations, black and white
ISBN10
1943829071
ISBN13
9781943829071